Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

By studying Mathematics, students are aware of real-life opportunities and implications of numbers. Numbers are everywhere and our students will leave HLC knowing how they can use them in everyday situations. 

The content for your Tab goes here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque pretium, nisi ut volutpat mollis, leo risus interdum arcu, eget facilisis quam felis id mauris. Ut convallis, lacus nec ornare volutpat, velit turpis scelerisque purus, quis mollis velit purus ac massa. Fusce quis urna metus. Donec et lacus et sem lacinia cursus.
Image

Meet the Team


Mr. David Casey
Head of Dept.
david.casey1@lct.education


Mrs. Gabrielle Hickman
Maths Teacher
gaby.hickman@lct.education


Mrs. Stephanie Brown
Asst. Headteacher
stephanie.brown@lct.education


Mr. Oliver Jones
Maths Teacher
oliver.jones11@lct.education


Miss. Shelley Pritchard
Maths Teacher
shelley.pritchard@lct.education


Mr. Yousef Abkari
Maths Teacher
yousef.abkari2@lct.education


Mrs. Samantha Nagy
Maths Teacher
samantha.nagy@lct.education


Mrs. Jane Spendlove
Maths Teacher
jane.spendlove@lct.education


Mr. Kim Pickford
Maths Teacher
kim.pickford@lct.education


Mr. Tom Hart Mould
Maths Teacher
thomas.hartmould@lct.education


Mrs. Katy Wynn
Maths Teacher
katie.wynn@lct.education


Mr. Simon Prince
Maths Teacher
simon.prince@lct.education