Image
Dan Roycroft

Secondary Headteacher
daniel.roycroft@lct.education

Dan Roycroft

daniel.roycroft@lct.education

Hadley Learning Community has matured into a beacon of brilliance for our community and all the staff share and support our students endeavours to fulfil their dreams and ambitions.

Image
Caroline Bedford

Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education
caroline.bedford@lct.education

Image
Jack Whitehead

Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour & Standards
jack.whitehead@lct.education

Image
Magda Farley

Senior Asst. Headteacher - Director of Inclusion & Safeguarding - Lead DSL
magda.farley@lct.education

Image
Luke Fletcher

Asst. Headteacher - KS4 Behaviour
luke.fletcher3@lct.education

Image
Nichola Champion

Asst. Headteacher - KS3 Behaviour
nichola.champion@lct.education

Image
Adam Couzens

Asst. Headteacher - Curriculum
adam.couzens@lct.education

Image
Phil Roberts

Asst. Headteacher for Assessment
Director of Science LCT

philip.roberts@lct.education

Image
Jill Lock

Asst.Headteacher - Personal Development
jill.lock@lct.education