Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

The Vision for all our students who study  within the Physical Education Department at Hadley Learning Community is to educate minds, develop healthy bodies, and promote positive attitudes towards lifetime physical activity, fitness, and sports skills. With a quality physical education program in place, each student will be empowered with the knowledge and skills necessary to make responsible lifestyle choices that directly impact his/her health and well-being. 

The content for your Tab goes here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque pretium, nisi ut volutpat mollis, leo risus interdum arcu, eget facilisis quam felis id mauris. Ut convallis, lacus nec ornare volutpat, velit turpis scelerisque purus, quis mollis velit purus ac massa. Fusce quis urna metus. Donec et lacus et sem lacinia cursus.
Image

Meet the Team


Mr. Luke Fletcher
Head of Dept.
luke.fletcher3@lct.education


Mrs. Sharon Thomas
P.E Teacher
sharon.thomas@lct.education


Mrs. Lucy Phillips
P.E Teacher
lucy.phillips@lct.education


Mr. Rob Birch
P.E Teacher
robert.birch@lct.education


Mr. Mark Hignett
Deputy Headteacher
mark.hignett@lct.education


Miss. Danielle Penn
P.E Teacher
danielle.penn@lct.education


Miss. Rhianne Lloyd
P.E Teacher
rhianne.lloyd@lct.education


Miss. Sophie Jones
P.E Teacher
sophie.jones10@lct.education