Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

In science our vision for our future scientists focuses on the key values of HLC.

  • To equip our student with the key knowledge and skills necessary to make informed, effective choices based on the evidence available, and use this to formulate accurate conclusions enabling our students to be successful both during and post education.
  • Our pupils will appreciate and enjoy their study and application of their scientific knowledge and skills, being able to use these to identify and explain the numerous interactions with science they have on a daily basis.
  • Students will be comfortable formulating and communicating their own hypothesis and ideas whilst respecting the views and opinion of others.
  • Our team will inspire our students to be curious, asking questions about the world (and further afield) in which we belongand how we can push the boundaries of so many yet to be answered questions. 
The content for your Tab goes here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque pretium, nisi ut volutpat mollis, leo risus interdum arcu, eget facilisis quam felis id mauris. Ut convallis, lacus nec ornare volutpat, velit turpis scelerisque purus, quis mollis velit purus ac massa. Fusce quis urna metus. Donec et lacus et sem lacinia cursus.
Image

Meet the Team


Mr. Phil Roberts
Head of Dept.
philip.roberts@lct.education


Mrs. Lynn Adey
Science Teacher
lynn.adey@lct.education


Mrs. Katie O'Dell
Science Teacher
katie.higgins@lct.education


Miss. Karen Fovargue
Science Teacher
karen.fovargue@lct.education


Mr. Tony Wilson
Science Teacher
tony.wilson@lct.education


Mrs. Lauren Corbett
Science Teacher
lauren.corbett@lct.education


Mr. Graham Adey
Science Teacher
graham.adey@lct.education


Mrs. Catherine Ward
Science Teacher
catherine.ward@lct.education


Miss. Gemma Cookson
Science Teacher
gemma.cookson@lct.education


Mrs. Deborah Dury
Science Teacher
deborah.dury@lct.education


Miss. Sabina Zych
Science Teacher
sabina.zych@lct.education