SEND and Learning Support Team

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey
Director of Inclusion

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey

I joined HLC in September 2019 as Director of Inclusion, having worked with pupils with special educational needs in Telford, Staffordshire and the West Midlands since 2005. As a Specialist Leader of Education for SEND I have coached and supported teachers in working with pupils with additional needs and helped to develop Local Authority working practices to support pupils with SEND. I have both taught and led the teaching of science in schools in Kent, Surrey, Staffordshire and Telford.  I lead on the graduated response framework with school which includes developing both whole school teaching and specialist intervention provision for students with additional needs. 

rebecca.harvey@lct.education
01952 387000

Miss. Hayley Mason
Assistant SENDco

Miss. Hayley Mason

Assistant SENDCO

I work alongside the Director of Inclusion within the SEND Department.  Within my role I have daily contact with students and manage our specialist assessment and exam support systems.  I also lead our first aid and medical needs support in school.

hayley.mason@lct.education
01952 387000

Miss. Laura Elliot
SEND Support Assistant
laura.elliot@lct.education


Mrs. Nicola Davies
Medical Needs Assistant
Email TBC


Miss. Lauren Mace
Achievement Intervention Manager
Lauren.Mace@lct.education


Mrs. Kate Ward
Achievement Intervention Manager
Katy.Ward@lct.education


Mrs. Marie Awe
Online Learning Mentor
marie.awe@lct.education


Miss. Jackie Burford
Teaching Assistant
jackie.burford@lct.education


Miss. Joanna Grzywinska
Teaching Assistant
joanna.Grzywinska@lct.education


Miss. Jade Hall
Teaching Assistant
jade.hall@lct.education


Mr. Vince Hall
Teaching Assistant
vince.hall@lct.education


Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim
Teaching Assistant
abdullah.Ibrahim@lct.education


Mr. Henry Quashie
Teaching Assistant
henry.quashie@lct.education


Ms. Victoria Riley
Teaching Assistant
vicky.riley@lct.education


Mrs. Sally Stringer
Teaching Assistant
sally.stringer@lct.education


Mrs. Jodie Speak
Teaching Assistant
jodie.speak@lct.education


Mrs. Susanne Wyatt
Teaching Assistant
susanne.wyatt@lct.education


Mr.Martin Weaver
Teaching Assistant
Martin.Weaver2@LCT.education


Mr.Liam Allis-Smith
Teaching Assistant
TBC