Image
Art & Design Department

Miss. Samantha Downs
Head of Art & Design
samantha.downs@lct.education


Mrs. Jessica Gilbertson
Art & Design Teacher
jessica.gilbertson@lct.education


Mr. Mark Linsley
Art & Design Teacher
mark.linsley@lct.education


Miss. Eloise Short
Art & Design Teacher
eloise.short1@lct.education


Image
Business

Mrs. Catherine Lawson-Broadhead
Head of Business
catherine.lawson-broadhead@lct.education


Image
H&SC / Citizenship

Miss. Louise Reilly
Head of H&SC/Citizenship
louise.reilly@lct.education


Image
Computing

Mrs. Natalie Stewart
Head of Computing
natalie.stewart@lct.education


Image
Computer Science

Mr. Kevin Darke
Computer Science Teacher
kevin.darke@lct.education


Image
Engineering Department

Mr. Lee Johnson
Head of Engineering Department
lee.johnson@lct.education


Mr. Phil Thompson
D&T / Engineering Teacher
phil.thompson@lct.education


Mrs. Emily Bucknall
Food Teacher
emily.bucknall@lct.education


Miss. Eloise Short
Food Teacher
eloise.short1@lct.education


Mr. Gary Harbourne
Senior D&T Technician
gary.Harbourne@lct.education


Image
English Department

Mr. Adam Couzens
Head of Dept
adam.couzens@lct.education


Miss. Nazneen Haq
English Teacher
nazneen.haq@lct.education


Mrs. Sally Ginder
English Teacher
sally.ginder@lct.education


Mrs. Elizabeth Brickley
English Teacher
elizabeth.brickley@lct.education


Mr. Paul Barnicott
English Teacher
paul.barnicott@lct.education


Miss. Josie Thomas
English Teacher
josie.thomas@lct.education


Mrs. Sandra Towers
English Teacher
sandra.towers@lct.education


Miss. Jenny Wedge
English Teacher
jennifer.wedge@lct.education


Miss. Laura Clarke
English Teacher
laura.clarke@lct.education


Mr. David Handley
English Teacher
david.handley1@lct.education


Mr. James Roden
English Teacher
james.roden@lct.education


Mrs. Nichola Champion
English Teacher
nichola.champion@lct.education


Mrs. Sara Harper Stevens
English Teacher
sara.harperstevens@lct.education


Mrs. Alison Williams 
English Teacher
alison.williams1@lct.education


Mrs. Leanne Richards
Intervention Lead
leanne.richards1@lct.education


Mrs. Lucy French-Rodgers
English Teacher
lucy.frenchrodgers@lct.education


 
 
 
 
Image
Maths Department

Mr. David Casey
Head of Dept.
david.casey1@lct.education


Mr. David Stringer
Assistant Subject Leader
david.stringer@lct.education


Mrs. Gabrielle Hickman
Maths Teacher
gaby.hickman@lct.education


Mrs. Stephanie Brown
Asst. Headteacher
stephanie.brown@lct.education


Mr. Kim Pickford
Maths Teacher
kim.pickford@lct.education


Mrs. Samantha Nagy
Maths Teacher
samantha.nagy@lct.education


Mrs. Jane Spendlove
Maths Teacher
jane.spendlove@lct.education


Mrs. Shelley Price
Maths Teacher
shelley.price@lct.education


Mrs. Katie Wynne
Numeracy Lead
katie.wynne@lct.education


Mr. Simon Prince
Maths Teacher
simon.prince@lct.education


Mr. Aaron Davies-Friend
Maths Teacher
aaron.daviesfriend@lct.education


Mr. Daniel Peate
Maths Teacher
daniel.peate1@lcteducation


Mrs. Alison Williams
Maths Teacher
alison.williams1@lct.education


Mrs. Leanne Richards
Intervention Lead
leanne.Richards1@lct.education


 
Image
Science Department

Mr. Phil Roberts
Head of Dept.
philip.roberts@lct.education


Mrs. Lynn Adey
Science Teacher
lynn.adey@lct.education


Mrs. Katie O'Dell
Science Teacher
katie.o'dell@lct.education


Miss. Karen Fovargue
Science Teacher
karen.fovargue@lct.education


Mr. Tony Wilson
Science Teacher
tony.wilson@lct.education


Mrs. Lauren Corbett
Science Teacher
lauren.corbett@lct.education


Mr. Graham Adey
Science Teacher
graham.adey@lct.education


Mrs. Catherine Ward
Science Teacher
catherine.ward@lct.education


Miss. Gemma Cookson
Science Teacher
gemma.cookson@lct.education


Mrs. Deborah Dury
Science Teacher
deborah.dury@lct.education


Miss. Angela King
Science Teacher
angela.king1@lct.education


Miss. Michelle Delieu
Science Teacher
michelle.delieu@lct.education


Mrs. Alison Williams
Science Teacher
alison.williams1@lct.education


Mrs. Leanne Richards
Intervention Lead
leanne.Richards1@lct.education


 
Image
Physical Education Department

Mr. Luke Fletcher
Head of Dept.
luke.fletcher3@lct.education


Mrs. Sharon Thomas
P.E Teacher
sharon.thomas@lct.education


Mrs. Lucy Phillips
P.E Teacher
lucy.phillips@lct.education


Mr. Rob Birch
P.E Teacher
robert.birch@lct.education


Mr. Kim Pickford
P.E Teacher
kim.pickford@lct.education


Miss. Danielle Penn
P.E Teacher
danielle.penn@lct.education


Miss. Rhianne Lloyd
P.E Teacher
rhianne.lloyd@lct.education


Miss. Sophie Jones
P.E Teacher
sophie.jones10@lct.education


 
 
Image
Geography Department

Mr. Jonathan Brown
Head of KS3 Geography
jonathan.brown3@lct.education


Mr. Eddie Tonks
Head of KS4 Geography
eddie.tonks@lct.education


Mrs. Caroline Bedford
Asst. Headteacher
caroline.bedford@lct.education


Mrs. Magda Farley
Asst. Headteacher
magda.farley@lct.education


Mr. Sam Brennan
Geography Teacher
sam.brennan@lct.education


Miss. Emma Haughton
Geography Teacher
emma.haughton@lct.education


Mrs. Alison Williams
Geography Teacher
alison.williams1@lct.education


Mrs. Leanne Richards
Intervention lead
leanne.richards1@lct.education


 
 
Image
History Department

Mrs. Sarah Moore
Head of Dept.
sarah.moore@lct.education


Mr. Steve Dawson
History Teacher
steve.dawson@lct.education


Mr. Karl Downes
History Teacher
karl.downes@lct.education


Miss. Emma Kendall
History Teacher
emma.kendall@lct.education


Mr. Phil Riley
History Teacher
philip.riley@lct.education


Mrs. Alison Williams
History Teacher
alison.williams1@lct.education


Mrs. Leanne Richards
Intervention Lead
leanne.richards1@lct.education


 
 
 
Image
Languages Department

Mrs. Walquiria Dunne
Head of KS3 MFL
walquiria.dunne@lct.education


Mrs. Rebecca Thomas
Head of KS4 MFL
rebecca.thomas3@lct.education


Mrs. Jill Lock
Asst. Headteacher/MFL Teacher
jill.lock@lct.education


Mrs. Kelly Jones
MFL Teacher
kelly.jones3@lct.education


Mrs. Diana Correia
MFL Teacher
diana.correia1@lct.education


Image
Performing Arts Department

Mrs. Vicky Finch
Head of Performing Arts
vicky.finch@lct.education


Miss. Kathy Marvill
Drama Teacher
kathy.marvill@lct.education


Mr. Pete Checkley
Music / Drama Teacher
pete.checkley@lct.education


Mrs. Grace Birch
Dance Teacher / Lead Practitioner for Teaching & Learning grace.birch@lct.education


Mrs. Joanna Davies
Dance Teacher
joanna.davies@lct.education


Miss. Brogan Scullion
Dance / Drama Teacher
brogan.scullion2@lct.education


Mrs. Nichola Champion
Drama Teacher
nichola.champion@lct.education


 
 
 
Image
Religious Studies

Mr. Karl Downes
History Teacher / Religious Studies
karl.downes@lct.education