Art & Design

Miss. Sam Downs
Head of Dept.
samantha.downs@lct.education


Graphics

Mr. Mark Linsley
iMedia Teacher
mark.linsley@lct.education


Textiles

Mrs. Jess Gilbertson
Subject Leader
jessica.gilbertson@lct.education


Business

Mrs. Catherine Lawson-Broadhead
Head of Dept.
catherine.lawson-broadhead@lct.education


H&SC / Citizenship

Miss. Louise Reilly
Head of Dept.
louise.reilly@lct.education


Computing
Engineering Department

Mrs. Natalie Stewart
Head of Dept.
natalie.stewart@lct.education


Mr. Lee Johnson
Head of Dept.
lee.johnson@lct.education


Mr. Phil Thompson
Asst. Headteacher
phil.thompson@lct.education


Mrs. Emily Bucknall
Food Tech Teacher
emily.bucknall@lct.education


 
Image
English Department

Mr. Adam Couzens
Head of Dept
adam.couzens@lct.education


Miss. Nazneen Haq
English Teacher
nazneen.haq@lct.education


Mrs. Sally Ginder
English Teacher
sally.ginder@lct.education


Mrs. Elizabeth Brickley
English Teacher
elizabeth.brickley@lct.education


Mr. Paul Barnicott
English Teacher
paul.barnicott@lct.education


Miss. Josie Thomas
English Teacher
josie.thomas@lct.education


Mrs. Sandra Towers
English Teacher
sandra.towers@lct.education


Miss. Jenny Wedge
English Teacher
jennifer.wedge@lct.education


Miss. Laura Clarke
English Teacher
laura.clarke@lct.education


Mr. David Handley
English Teacher
david.handley1@lct.education


Mr. James Roden
English Teacher
james.roden@lct.education


Mrs. Nichola Champion
English Teacher
nichola.champion@lct.education


 
 
 
Image
Maths Department

Mr. David Casey
Head of Dept.
david.casey1@lct.education


Mr. David Stringer
Maths Teacher
david.stringer@lct.education


Mrs. Gabrielle Hickman
Maths Teacher
gaby.hickman@lct.education


Mrs. Stephanie Brown
Asst. Headteacher
stephanie.brown@lct.education


Mr. Kim Pickford
Maths Teacher
kim.pickford@lct.education


Mrs. Samantha Nagy
Maths Teacher
samantha.nagy@lct.education


Mrs. Jane Spendlove
Maths Teacher
jane.spendlove@lct.education


Mr. Oliver Jones
Maths Teacher
oliver.jones11@lct.education


Miss. Shelley Pritchard
Maths Teacher
shelley.pritchard@lct.education


Mrs. Katy Wynn
Maths Teacher
katie.wynn@lct.education


Mr. Simon Prince
Maths Teacher
simon.prince@lct.education


 
 
 
 
Image
Science Department

Mr. Phil Roberts
Head of Dept.
philip.roberts@lct.education


Mrs. Lynn Adey
Science Teacher
lynn.adey@lct.education


Mrs. Katie O'Dell
Science Teacher
katie.higgins@lct.education


Miss. Karen Fovargue
Science Teacher
karen.fovargue@lct.education


Mr. Tony Wilson
Science Teacher
tony.wilson@lct.education


Mrs. Lauren Corbett
Science Teacher
lauren.corbett@lct.education


Mr. Graham Adey
Science Teacher
graham.adey@lct.education


Mrs. Catherine Ward
Science Teacher
catherine.ward@lct.education


Miss. Gemma Cookson
Science Teacher
gemma.cookson@lct.education


Mrs. Deborah Dury
Science Teacher
deborah.dury@lct.education


Miss. Sabina Zych
Science Teacher
sabina.zych@lct.education


 
 
 
 
Image
Physical Education Department

Mr. Luke Fletcher
Head of Dept.
luke.fletcher3@lct.education


Mrs. Sharon Thomas
P.E Teacher
sharon.thomas@lct.education


Mrs. Lucy Phillips
P.E Teacher
lucy.phillips@lct.education


Mr. Rob Birch
P.E Teacher
robert.birch@lct.education


Mr. Mark Hignett
Deputy Headteacher
mark.hignett@lct.education


Miss. Danielle Penn
P.E Teacher
danielle.penn@lct.education


Miss. Rhianne Lloyd
P.E Teacher
rhianne.lloyd@lct.education


Miss. Sophie Jones
P.E Teacher
sophie.jones10@lct.education


 
 
Image
Geography Department

Mr. Eddie Tonks
Geography Teacher
eddie.tonks@lct.education


Mr. Jonathan Brown
Geography Teacher
jonathan.brown3@lct.education


Mrs. Caroline Bedford
Asst. Headteacher
caroline.bedford@lct.education


Mr. Daniel Roycroft
Secondary Headteacher
daniel.roycroft@lct.education


Miss. Emma Haughton
Geography Teacher
emma.haughton@lct.education


Mr. Sam Brennan
Geography Teacher
sam.brennan@lct.education


Mrs. Magda Farley
Asst. Headteacher
magda.farley@lct.education


 
 
 
Image
History Department

Mrs. Sarah Moore
Head of Dept.
sarah.moore@lct.education


Mr. Steve Dawson
Geography Teacher
steve.dawson@lct.education


Mr. Karl Downes
Geography Teacher
karl.downes@lct.education


Miss. Emma Kendall
Geography Teacher
emma.kendall@lct.education


Mrs. Louise McMullen
Geography Teacher
louise.mcmullen@lct.education


Image
Languages Department

Mrs. Jill Lock
Head of Department
jill.lock@lct.education


Mrs. Walquiria Dunne
Languages Teacher
walquiria.dunne@lct.education


Mrs. Rebecca Thomas
Languages Teacher
rebecca.thomas3@lct.education


Mrs. Kelly Jones
Languages Teacher
kelly.jones3@lct.education


Mrs. Laura Burke
Languages Teacher
laura.burke@lct.education


Image
Team 627

Mrs. Tracy Casey
Teacher
tracy.casey@lct.education


Mrs. Alison Williams
Team 627
alison.williams1@lct.education


Mrs. Leanne Richards
Team 627
leanne.richards1@lct.education


Mrs. Laura Clarke
Teacher
laura.clarke@lct.education


 
Image
Performing Arts Department

Mrs. Vicky Finch
Head of Dept.
vicky.finch@lct.education


Miss. Kathy Marvill
Drama Teacher
kathy.marvill@lct.education


Mrs. Grace Naylor
Dance Teacher
grace.naylor@lct.education


Mrs. Joanna Davies
Dance Teacher
joanna.davies@lct.education