Art & Design


Miss. Sam Downs
Head of Dept.
samantha.downs@taw.org.uk

iMedia


Mr. Mark Linsley
iMedia Teacher
mark.linsley@taw.org.uk

Textiles


Mrs. Jess Gilbertson
Subject Leader
jessica.gilbertson@taw.org.uk

Business


Miss. Andrea Jones
Head of Dept.
andrea.jones1@taw.org.uk

H&SC / Citizenship


Miss. Louise Reilly
Head of Dept.
louise.reilly@taw.org.uk

Computing

Engineering Department

Mrs. Natalie Stewart
Head of Dept.
natalie.stewart@taw.org.uk

Mr. Lee Johnson
Head of Dept.
lee.johnson@taw.org.uk

Mr. Phil Thompson
Asst. Headteacher
phil.thompson@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Emily Bucknall
Food Tech Teacher
emily.bucknall@taw.org.uk


English Department

Mrs. Debbie Glennie
Head of Dept.
debbie.glennie@taw.org.uk

Mr. Paul Barnicott
English Teacher
paul.barnicott@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Sally Ginder
English Teacher
sally.ginder@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Elizabeth Brickley
English Teacher
elizabeth.brickley@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Sandra Towers
English Teacher
sandra.towers@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Rebecca Nathan
English Teacher
rebecca.nathan@taw.org.uk

Miss. Jenny Hornsby
Deputy Headteacher
jenny.hornsby@taw.org.uk

Miss. Jenny Wedge
English Teacher
jennifer.wedge@taw.org.uk

Mr. Adam Couzens
English Teacher
adam.couzens@taw.org.uk

Mr. Matthew Atkins
English Teacher
matthew.atkins@taw.org.uk

Miss. Josie Thomas
English Teacher
josie.thomas@taw.org.uk

Miss. Laura Clarke
English Teacher
laura.clarke@taw.org.uk

 
 
 

Maths Department

Mr. David Casey
Head of Dept.
david.casey1@taw.org.uk

Mr. David Stringer
Maths Teacher
david.stringer@taw.org.uk

Miss. Shelley Pritchard
Maths Teacher
shelley.pritchard@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Gaby Hickman
Maths Teacher
gaby.hickman@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Stephanie Brown
Asst. Headteacher
email.address@taw.org.uk

Mr. Kim Pickford
Maths Teacher
kim.pickford@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Samantha Nagy
Maths Teacher
samantha.nagy@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Jane Spendlove
Maths Teacher
jane.spendlove@taw.org.uk

Mr. Oliver Jones
Maths Teacher
oliver.jones11@taw.org.uk

 
Mr. Nigel Stuart
Maths Teacher
nigel.stewart@taw.org.uk

 
 
 
 

Science Department

Mr. Phil Roberts
Head of Dept.
phillip.roberts@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Lynn Adey
Science Teacher
lynn.adey@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Katie O'Dell
Science Teacher
katie.higgins@taw.org.uk

Miss. Karen Fovargue
Science Teacher
karen.fovargue@taw.org.uk

Mr. Tony Wilson
Science Teacher
tony.wilson@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Lauren Corbett
Science Teacher
lauren.corbett@taw.org.uk

M. John McHale
Science Teacher
john.mchale1@taw.org.uk

Mr. Graham Adey
Science Teacher
graham.adey@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Catherine Ward
Science Teacher
catherine.ward@taw.org.uk

Miss. Gemma Cookson
Science Teacher
gemma.cookson@taw.org.uk

Physical Education Department

Mr. Luke Fletcher
Head of Dept.
luke.fletcher3@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Sharon Thomas
P.E Teacher
sharon.thomas@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Lucy Phillips
P.E Teacher
lucy.phillips@taw.org.uk

Mr. Rob Birch
P.E Teacher
robert.birch@taw.org.uk

Mr. Mark Hignett
Deputy Headteacher
mark.hignett@taw.org.uk

Mr. Kim Pickford
P.E Teacher
kim.pickford@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Stacey Bowler
P.E Teacher
stacey.bowler@taw.org.uk

Miss. Faye Hossack
P.E Teacher
faye.hossack@taw.org.uk

 
 

Geography Department

Mrs. Magda Farley
Head of Dept.
magda.farley@taw.org.uk

Mr. Eddie Tonks
Geography Teacher
eddie.tonks@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Caroline Bedford
Asst. Headteacher
caroline.bedford@taw.org.uk

Mr. Daniel Roycroft
Secondary Lead
daniel.roycroft@taw.org.uk

Mr. Jonathan Brown
Geography Teacher
jonathan.brown3@taw.org.uk

History Department

Mrs. Sarah Moore
Head of Dept.
sarah.moore@taw.org.uk

Mr. Steve Dawson
Geography Teacher
steve.dawson@taw.org.uk

Mr. Karl Downes
Geography Teacher
karl.downes@taw.org.uk

 
 

Languages Department

Mrs. Jill Lock
Head of Dept.
jill.lock@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Walquiria Dunne
Languages Teacher
walquiria.dunne@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Kelly Jones
Languages Teacher
kelly.jones3@taw.org.uk

Miss. Katie Darch
Languages Teacher
katie.darch@taw.org.uk

 

Team 627

Miss. Laura Clarke
Head of Dept
laura.clarke@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Alison Williams
Team 627
alison.williams1@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Leanne Richards
Team 627
leanne.richards1@taw.org.uk

Miss. Elizabeth Rashleigh
Team 627
elizabeth.rashleigh@taw.org.uk

 

Performing Arts Department

Mrs. Vicky Finch
Head of Dept.
vicky.finch@taw.org.uk

Miss. Kathy Marvill
Drama Teacher
kathy.marvill@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Grace Naylor
Dance Teacher
grace.naylor@taw.org.uk

Mrs. Joanna Davies
Dance Teacher
joanna.davies@taw.org.uk